Register as a recognised LCA expert

A Life Cycle Assessment (LCA) expert who believes he or she is sufficiently qualified to be recognised to assess LCAs for the NMD can apply to Stichting NMD to be designated as an independent, qualified third party to assess LCAs (carried out by third parties).

Register of recognised LCA experts

An LCA expert can be eligible for recognition as independent, qualified third party for verifying LCAs if he or she meets the conditions for recognition. The candidate can apply to Stichting NMD by completing an application form and submitting the necessary supporting documents, in accordance with the recognition conditions. Annual charges are associated with recognition as LCA expert. These can be found on the ‘Rates 2022’ page. 

Go to recognised LCA experts

Check the rates


Inschrijven Nieuwsbrief

Meld u nu aan en ontvang 10  keer per jaar onze nieuwsbrief!